Live Music at the club bar – june/July 2022

Below you can find the live music events happening at our club’s bar in June and July 2022. We look forward to seeing you!

  • Saturday 25th June – Sea Captains 10pm-12 o clock
  • Sunday 26th June – DJ Sharnie 6.30pm-8.30pm

  • Sunday 3rd July – Diva Sensations 6.30pm-9.30pm

  • Saturday 9th July – Billy Lynch 9.30pm-11.30pm
  • Sunday 10th July – Gemini 6.30pm-8.30pm

  • Saturday 16th July – Donna 9.30pm-11.30pm
  • Sunday 17th July – Damien O Mahony 6.30pm-8.30pm

  • Saturday 23rd July – Sharnie 9.30pm-11.30pm
  • Sunday 24th July – Adrian Kenny 6.30pm-8.30pm

  • Saturday 30th July – Adrian Kenny 9.30pm-11.30pm
  • Sunday 31st July – Sea Captains 9.30pm-11.30pm