na pairsaigh


Find out about the different committee we utilize at our club to ensure success across different groups and activities.

Senior Committee

  • Chairman Neilus O Sullivan
  • Vice Chairman Padraig Martin
  • Secretary Brenda McDonnell
  • Treasurer Arthur Moynihan
  • Registrar Jim Hanifin
  • PRO Gordon Joyce
  • Child Welfare Officers Paula Bourke
  • Irish/Cultural Officer Stephen Higgins

Juvenile Committee

  • Chairman Jack Dorgan
  • Vice Chairman Roy O Meara
  • Secretary Donal Hourihan
  • Treasurer/Registrar Denis O Sullivan
  • Juvenile Committee:

    Damien O Sullivan, Graham Casey, Chris Meade, Mark O Neill, Pat McGrath, Tom Kent, Noel Sheehan, Nigel McNally.
  • Underage Committee: Brian Buckley, Neil O Connor, Thomas Gardiner, Tony O Sullivan, Michael Twohig (team rep), Colin O Reilly (team rep), Amy O Sullivan (Garda Vetting)

Bar Committee

  • Chairman Bill Kelleher
  • Secretary Jim Hanifin
  • Treasurer Arthur Moynihan
  • Bar Manager Shane O Mahony
  • Committee: Mick McGrath

Camogie Committee

  • Chairperson Trisha Coleman
  • Secretary Carol Casey
  • Treasurer Catherine Allen
  • Asst.Treasurer Catherine Slaughter
  • Registrar Carrie O Sullivan
  • Childrens Welfare Officer Paula Bourke
  • Development Officer Trevor Allen
  • Committee:

    Selina Goulding, Lorraine Buckley, Lorraine Gardiner, Christine Mannix.

for our members


& Indoor Facilities

We have 4 all weather pitches and an indoor hurling arena available all week for rent. For further information.

Contact Liam on 0879054292 to book.

A full equipped gym is opened days and evenings at competitive prices for players and members.


Na Piarsaigh
club bar

Book your party/function in your own private room with Bar in our state of the art Function Hall in 2018 and avail of our "free of charge" offer. Inform your family, friends and workmates of this promotion.

Ring Neilus O Sullivan on 0862291161 to book.

Our sponsors

Zartis logo black