Na Piarsaigh annual golf classic

Picture L to R: Neilus O’Sullivan (Chairman Na Piarsaigh H & F Club), Noel Maguire (Winning Team), Frank Nodwell (Presenting Jimmy Nodwell Annually Na Piarsaigh Golf Classic Winner Trophy), Larry McCarthy (Uachtaran CLCG), Rodney Pidgeon (Winning Team), Fernando Munoz (Zartis, Main Sponsor Na Piarsaigh H&F Club)

Na Piarsaigh Hurling and Football Club held our Annual Golf Classic at the Lee Valley Golf and Country Club on Friday 6th of May 2022.

A big THANK YOU to all those who supported and a special thanks to the Lee Valley GCC team.

A Great day was had by all. Below are the top six teams:

1st Rodney Pigeon, Noel McGuire, Tom McCabe with 58 Points.

2nd Jamie Morrisey, Morgan McCarthy, Sean O’Meara with 57 Points.

3rd Con Cronin, Ger Moore, Brian Kenny with 54 Points.

4th Peter Coughlan, Tony Linehan, Eoin Maloney.

5th Tony O’Sullivan, Robin Murray, Larry McCarthy

6th Pat Crowley, Seamus Crocker, John Ryan.

Leave a comment